Precinct Officers

Precinct Officials are elected every two years at precinct meetings held in the first quarter of the year before the County Convention. 

Precinct Chair Vice Chair
Albright Karen Mallam Vacant
Bennett Jeanetta Schaumberger John Taylor
Bonlee Dana Hackney Roy Hanner
Bynum Karl Kachergis Anna-Rhesa Kallam
East Siler City Jessie Scotten Vacant
East Williams Mike Kalt Natalie Herr
Goldston Darien Wellman Christopher Johnson
Hadley David Freeman Mary Honeycutt
Harpers Crossroads Rebecca Loflin Margaret Serenari
Hickory Mountain Marlena Brokob Matthew Stark
Manns Chapel Michelle Colbert Mark Barroso
New Hope Sheila Thompson Eric Olbrich
North Williams Jennie DeLoach Patricia Brown
Oakland Jon Spoon Steven Maynor
Pittsboro Charles Gardner Beverly Bland
Three Rivers Nelson Smith Cledia Holland
West Siler City Louis Forrisi Vacant
West Williams Meyer Liberman Edith Salmony


Chatham Voting Precincts

(Click on the map for a full-screen image.)

To find your precinct and polling place enter your address at the link below -




get updates